NEXT

Friday 15.12.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Tighten Up

presented by // Recordshack // Free donation
Saturday 16.12.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Marko Milosavljevic

presented by // BRUTALISTS // 5 EUR
Tuesday 19.12.2017
from 19:30 to 01:00

THE X-ECUTIONERS

presented by // SUB // tbd
Wednesday 28.02.2018
from 20:00 to 02:00

Chicos De Nazca

presented by // Dazed & Confused Shows // VVK

PAST

Wednesday 13.12.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

PeaceSpirit Art-Club Lounge

presented by // PeaceSpirit // Free donation
Saturday 9.12.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Eva Geist live

presented by // just // 7 €
Friday 8.12.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Widerstand und Praxis

presented by // Lauter Lärm // Free donation
Tuesday 5.12.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

SUB X BLVZE pres. NGHT DRPS

presented by // SUB x BLVZE // 5 EUR
Sunday 3.12.2017
from 14:00 to 00:00

Hornsman Coyote & Sub.Market

presented by // SUB // tbd
Saturday 2.12.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Schere Stein Papier

presented by // Voodoo Kitchen // 3 EUR
Friday 1.12.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Variety07 Submarine Vibes

presented by // FJU: // tbd
Thursday 30.11.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

XOXO #3

presented by // EVREN // 7 EUR
Wednesday 29.11.2017
from 19:30 to 02:00

PeaceSpirit - Art-Club Lounge

presented by // PeaceSpirit // Free donation
Monday 27.11.2017
from 20:00 to 03:00

Yellow Fever ft. Road Tripper

presented by // Milo // Free donation
Saturday 25.11.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Brutalists present Nebelic

presented by // Brutalists // tbd
Saturday 18.11.2017
from 10:00 to 04:00

BSidesVienna 0x7E1

presented by // BSides // tickets
Friday 17.11.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Hekura Connections

presented by // Hekura Rec // tbd
Thursday 16.11.2017
from 20:00 to 02:00

SUB.SET MP Flapp + Mark Oni

presented by // sub.set // Free donation
Wednesday 15.11.2017
from 21:00 to 00:00

Diamond Terrifier Live + DJ set

presented by // Vid Jeraj // tbd
Saturday 11.11.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Filip Xavi

presented by // brutalists.global // tbd
Friday 10.11.2017
from 21:00 to 04:00

Tighten Up

presented by // Jörg Recordshack // Free donation
Thursday 9.11.2017
from 20:00 to 04:00

Gonjasufi Skrapez OptimisGFN theclosing

presented by // Wolkenvorhang // 10/15
Tuesday 7.11.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Pomelo presents Madteo

presented by // Pomelo // tbd
Friday 3.11.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

SUB:SANITY I

presented by // subsanity.vie // Free donation
Thursday 2.11.2017
from 21:00 to 04:00

Afrofuturismo Tropical

presented by // Cubanismo Urbano // 7/10
Wednesday 1.11.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

One Night With Hannah & Schirin

presented by // Hannah & Schirin // Free donation
Tuesday 31.10.2017
from 21:00 to 04:00

VIENNA ist TROPICAL special

presented by // SUB // Free donation
Monday 30.10.2017
from 21:00 to 02:00

Taaloga Ma Le Afi

presented by // sama recordings // Free donation
Saturday 28.10.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Hostile Architecture II

presented by // Hostile Architecture // Free donation
Friday 27.10.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Salto Capitale w Octatanz

presented by // Salto Capitale // Free donation
Thursday 26.10.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Otto von Schirach

presented by // SUB & Hekura // tbd
Wednesday 25.10.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Fluxuskompensator mit Dim Grimm

presented by // Fluxuskompensator // tbd
Tuesday 24.10.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Bussi Baba

presented by // Ulrich Rois // Free donation
Saturday 21.10.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

PACOU

presented by // SUB // 10/12 Euro
Friday 20.10.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

The Cosmic Serpent w Electric Evelyn

presented by // sub.cosmos // Free donation
Thursday 19.10.2017
from 20:00 to 02:00

SUB.SET Therese Haller

presented by // SUB.SET // Free donation
Wednesday 18.10.2017
from 19:30 to 02:00

PeaceSpirit Art-Club Lounge

presented by // PeaceSpirit // Free donation
Monday 16.10.2017
from 20:00 to 04:00

Blockhead (Ninja Tune, New York) - live!

presented by // SUB // tbd
Saturday 14.10.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Sub.tle Ẅibez

presented by // That Good Ẅibe Collective // Free donation
Friday 13.10.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Celestial Mechanicks II

presented by // Ulrich Rois // Free donation
Thursday 12.10.2017
from 21:00 to 03:00

Sub.Set w Dan Lo & Beatprozessor & X&i

presented by // sub.set // Free donation
Wednesday 11.10.2017
from 19:00 to 02:00

PeaceSpirit - Art-Club Lounge

presented by // PeaceSpirit // Free donation
Tuesday 10.10.2017
from 20:00 to 02:00

Sub.Session x Stefan Frank

presented by // Sub.Session // Free donation
Saturday 7.10.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

SUB.tropic

presented by // SUB // Free donation
Saturday 7.10.2017
from 12:00 to 21:00

Sub.Souk - Market/Flea Market

presented by // Sub.Souk // No
Friday 6.10.2017
from 21:00 to 04:00

Phal:Angst LIVE

presented by // SUB.LIVE // Free donation
Thursday 5.10.2017
from 20:00 to 02:00

SUB.SET Ambient Animal

presented by // sub.set // Free donation
Tuesday 3.10.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Nyota Moto Live & Open Jam Session

presented by // SUB.JAM // Free donation
Saturday 30.09.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Hostile Architecture I

presented by // Hostile Architecture // Free donation
Friday 29.09.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Red Out x Dry Lungs

presented by // RED OUT // Free donation
Thursday 28.09.2017
from 21:00 to 23:00

sub.live Ronley Teper's Lipliners & Aftershow

presented by // sub.live // Free donation
Wednesday 27.09.2017
from 19:00 to 02:00

PeaceSpirit - Art-Club Lounge

presented by // PeaceSpirit // Free donation
Saturday 23.09.2017
from 21:00 to 04:00

Footprints hosted by Househalt

presented by // HOUSEhalt // Workshop 5 euro, Party 5 euro
Friday 22.09.2017
from 22:00 to 02:00

A journey into Electro-Funk

presented by // sway & sub // with Costume 6 EUR - without 12
Thursday 21.09.2017
from 20:00 to 02:00

sub.set B.Ranks (BLVZE)

presented by // sub.set // Free donation
Saturday 16.09.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

SWISHA x KUSH JONES

presented by // franjazzco & SUB // EUR 5,- < 11 PM > EUR 8,-
Friday 15.09.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Express Yourself!

presented by // MSR // 5 eur
Thursday 14.09.2017
from 20:00 to 02:00

sub.set Matthias Fuchs

presented by // sub.set // Free donation
Wednesday 13.09.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

celebrate in awe

presented by // Melanie Ohnemus // Free donation
Saturday 9.09.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

sub.versive #1

presented by // SUB & TT // Free donation
Friday 8.09.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Speakeasy

presented by // Hekura Rec & AC/Boy // Free donation
Thursday 7.09.2017
from 20:00 to 02:00

Rolande Garros

presented by // Sub.live // Free donation
Saturday 2.09.2017
from 20:00 to 04:00

PRAQ Live

presented by // PRAQ & SUB // free donation € 5+
Friday 1.09.2017
from 20:00 to 02:00

Open Docks - Open Decks

presented by // sub.marine & BonGo // Free donation
Thursday 31.08.2017
from 20:00 to 02:00

sub.set.04 Javier Cassani

presented by // sub.set & Javier Cassani // Free donation
Saturday 26.08.2017
from 20:00 to 04:00

Summers Greatest Kidz

presented by // Irieology & BonGo // Free donation
Friday 25.08.2017
from 16:00 to 02:00

Construction Party

presented by // sub.marine & BonGo // Free donation
Thursday 24.08.2017
from 20:00 to 02:00

sub.set.03 Lighta

presented by // sub.set & Lighta // Free donation
Saturday 19.08.2017
from 20:00 to 04:00

Celestial Mechanicks I

presented by // SUB & Membrane/Burrow // free donation suggested 5 euros+
Thursday 17.08.2017
from 20:00 to 02:00

sub.set.02 Ulrich Rois

presented by // sub.set & Ulrich Rois // Free donation
Saturday 12.08.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

Red Out x Hope is a Mistake Tour 2017

presented by // Lukas Fleischmann // Free donation
Friday 11.08.2017
from 22:00 to 04:00

END OF CITY

presented by // MSR // Free donation
Thursday 10.08.2017
from 20:00 to 02:00

sub.set.01 Joe Paines

presented by // sub.set // Free donation

STATEMENT

We want our guests to feel safe and respected. No place for sexism, racism, homophobia or any sort of disrespectful behaviour. If you should encounter any problem, please talk to us or the bar staff.

Visuals and Installations by www.ironicalosculos.net